A Beginning…

November 26, 2009 at 3:38 pm Leave a comment

It’s a fun, flirty world where you can sit in the living room (any living room, anywhere–or the car, outside in the garden, even the bathroom I suppose) and write your missive for anyone in the world to read.  Anywhere, anytime.  I’ll have to let that sit and digest for a little while.

In the meantime I’m astounded at the ease and speed of starting this process up.  For now, until I’m more familiar with the program and just how it works, I’ll be writing mainly for myself.  I need a vision of just what to include in the various ramblings of this brain.  Where do I go from here?  How do I say anything significant that anyone else might want to read?  How do I share what I’ve learned in life in a meaningful way that can bless and encourage others?

I’ll come back later with a plan.  In the meantime, it’s Thanksgiving.  My husband, Steve, and I are in Bend, Oregon, visiting his family.  It’s going to be a very active day after all the children wake up, but it’ll be full of life!  I’m thankful for family–for children, grandchildren, extended family, church family!  I’m grateful for our home on a hill with greenhouse, big garden, space for my projects.

Life’s a journey, an adventure.  Join with me in living it for all it’s worth!

Judy

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

It’s the little things that make life so precious!

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


My Tweets

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Archived posts

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 3 other followers


